Tables

Regular Table

Name Email Address
John john@gmail.com London, UK
Andy andygmail.com Merseyside, UK
Frank frank@gmail.com Southampton, UK

Bordered Table

Name Email Address
John john@gmail.com London, UK
Andy andygmail.com Merseyside, UK
Frank frank@gmail.com Southampton, UK

Striped Table

Name Email Address
John john@gmail.com London, UK
Andy andygmail.com Merseyside, UK
Frank frank@gmail.com Southampton, UK

Hover Table

Name Email Address
John john@gmail.com London, UK
Andy andygmail.com Merseyside, UK
Frank frank@gmail.com Southampton, UK

Condensed Table

Name Email Address
John john@gmail.com London, UK
Andy andygmail.com Merseyside, UK
Frank frank@gmail.com Southampton, UK

Condensed, Bordered, Striped Table

Name Email Address
John john@gmail.com London, UK
Andy andygmail.com Merseyside, UK
Frank frank@gmail.com Southampton, UK

Coloured Table

Name Email Address
John john@gmail.com London, UK
Wayne wayne@gmail.com Manchester, UK
Andy andy@gmail.com Merseyside, UK
Danny danny@gmail.com Middlesborough, UK
Frank frank@gmail.com Southampton, UK
Scott scott@gmail.com Newcastle, UK
Rickie rickie@gmail.com Burnley, UK